Change Location × Ames, IA

    Recent Locations

      The Big Book Comes Alive DeWitt, IA in Ames


      • The Big Book Comes Alive DeWitt, IA Photo #1
      1 of 1
      October 11, 2019

      Friday   6:00 PM

      Performers:
      • No Performers Listed
      EVENT DETAILS
      The Big Book Comes Alive DeWitt, IA

      The Big Book Comes Alive in DeWitt, IA Presented by Larry Scott & Bill Brown.  Join us for an in depth guided study of the first 164 page of the Big Book, in the tradition of "Joe & Charlie"

      Categories: Literary & Books

      Event details may change at any time, always check with the event organizer when planning to attend this event or purchase tickets.