NOTICE: Many events listed here have been canceled or postponed due to the Covid-19 emergency. It is best to call ahead or check with organizer's websites to verify the status of any local event.

Change Location × Corona, CA

    Recent Locations

      VIRTUAL EVENT AT 7 PM EST - Ernest Cline discusses READY PLAYER TWO in Corona


      • VIRTUAL EVENT AT 7 PM EST - Ernest Cline discusses READY PLAYER TWO Photo #1
      1 of 1
      December 16, 2020

      Wednesday   7:00 PM

      2470 Tuscany Street
      Corona, California 92881

      Map
      Performers:
      • No Performers Listed
      EVENT DETAILS
      VIRTUAL EVENT AT 7 PM EST - Ernest Cline discusses READY PLAYER TWO

      Wednesday December 16, 2020 7:00 PM Please join us as we welcome bestselling novelist Ernest Cline for a LIVE virtual event to discuss his much-anticipated new book, READY PLAYER TWO. This event will air on 12/16 simultaneously on our national channels: B&N Facebook (@barnesandnoble), Twitter (@BNBuzz) and YouTube (@barnesandnoble). THIS EVENT IS AT 7 PM EST / 6 PM CST / 5 PM MST / 4 PM PST.

      Categories: Literary & Books

      Event details may change at any time, always check with the event organizer when planning to attend this event or purchase tickets.

      Hotels and Airbnbs near VIRTUAL EVENT AT 7 PM EST - Ernest Cline discusses READY PLAYER TWO. Book your stay now!