Change Location × Plymouth, NH

    Recent Locations

      Flying Film Series “David Crosby: Remember My Name” in Plymouth


      • Flying Film Series “David Crosby: Remember My Name” Photo #1
      1 of 1
      September 26, 2019

      Thursday   6:30 PM

      39 Main St
      Plymouth, New Hampshire 03264

      Map
      Performers:
      • No Performers Listed
      EVENT DETAILS
      Flying Film Series “David Crosby: Remember My Name”

      Documentary

      You thought you knew him. Meet David Crosby now in this portrait of a man with everything but an easy retirement on his mind. With unflinching honesty, self-examination, regret, fear, exuberance and an unshakable belief in family and the transformative nature of music, Crosby shares his often challenging journey.

      Doors: 6 p.m. Film: 6:30 pm. Rated: R
      Friday, September 13
      Sunday, September 15
      Monday, September 16
      Tuesday, September 17
      Wednesday, September 18
      Thursday, September 19
      Saturday, September 21
      Sunday, September 22
      Monday, September 23
      Tuesday, September 24
      Wednesday, September 25
      Thursday, September 26

      Cost: Gen Admin $10 Seniors $7

      Categories: Film

      Event details may change at any time, always check with the event organizer when planning to attend this event or purchase tickets.